Clients' Grievance Process

Contact List for Grievance

Executive Director

Rose Larson

VP (614) 678-5476


Board of Trustees

President: Sarah Bernholtz 

Secretary: Toia Rivera

Treasurer: Acaia Hixson


Grant Funder

Attorney General’s office

Crime Victim

Rachel Hudson, Grant Specialist



Ohio Criminal Justice Services

Melissa Darby

Grants Coordinator


Contact Us
Office: (614) 678-5476
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
DWAVE is an official 501c (3) non-profit organization with tax exemption status.

© 2020 by